Invoice locking is a feature that freezes the invoices from being edited or deleted. This will prevent the other users from changing invoices that are considered finalized.

To lock Invoices:

  1. Click on the Menu Icon on the top left corner and select Invoice option.

2. Now select Settings on the top right corner of the screen that appeared.
3. Find the option Invoice Lock Date and select the date on which you want your invoices to be locked.

4. Click on Save to save the changes.

Did this answer your question?