With this, a particular account from your groups can be shared to a person so that they can easily view and further analyse that account ledger.
Don't worry, the person with whom you've shared the account will not be able to make any changes in that ledger as the account will only be shared with view permission.
If you have an account for your Fruit shop and Jay is your customer. You can share your account with Jay.
By sharing the account, Jay would be able to know many things in run time like:
- Outstanding Amount
- All Transactions